My Heart and Sole

“I’ve been ✈️traveling at a 🏃high rate of speed for 57 years,
Running from the orphanage, my Korean 👘🌱roots, my Mother,
Myself, and all my 💔inner fears.
I came to 🇮🇳India for the second time to gain 🔮understanding,
but not knowing why.
“Trust, Evolve, Transcend.”
Seek not and you will find.
 
Learning “The waves of Sattva Yoga”,  thru Pranayama, Asana, Kriya, Laya, and Opening the wisdom of Every 🚪Door.
Sunrise🌄🙏🏼 Meditation, Warrior 🗣💨Breath, Khechari 👅Mudra, 👌🏼Mantras, You MUST go 👁inward to mindfully explore.
 
Gratitude, Blessings, and the 🌎Universe  deliver whether we are ready or NOT,
We relive, repeat, replay our past, until we learn what we need to be 📚taught.
 
Who knew it would take a deep⚡️ gash to awaken the 🌱roots of my existence and make me feel whole?
To not just 🚧slow me down, but 🚦stop me, and allow me to FIND….
the essence of my 💜heart center in a cut on my left foot’s 👣SOLE.”
IMG_2612
Namaste!
Karen (Kitty) Stinson
Teacher Training April 2016
Sources from:- Blog SYA
Leave a Reply

